01785 712488office@st-leonards-dunston.staffs.sch.uk

 

Click on the link below to view information regarding Absence from School.  Holidays request forms are available from the school office.

Absence Policy

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020  
Inset Day Tuesday 1st September (school closed to pupils)
Term Starts Wednesday 2nd September (all students return)
Half Term Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
Term Ends Thursday 17th December
Inset Day Friday 18th December (school closed to pupils)
Christmas Holidays Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January 2021
Spring Term 2021  
Term Starts Monday 4th January 2021
Inset Day Friday 12th February (school closed to pupils)
Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
Term Ends Thursday 1st April
Easter Holidays Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April
Summer Term 2021  
Term Starts Monday 19th April
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
Inset Day Monday 7th June (school closed to pupils)
Inset Day Friday 2nd July (school closed to pupils)
Term Ends Tuesday 20th July
Inset Day Wednesday 21st July (school closed to pupils)
Summer Holidays Thursday 22nd July - Tuesday 31st August

 

Click here to download a copy of our Term Dates 2020 - 2021