01785 712488office@st-leonards-dunston.staffs.sch.uk

 

School Photographer Friday 18th September 2020 - 11/09/2020

< Back to the news

Class Foxes please wear school uniform and bring PE kit to change into.  Nursery children who are not normally in on a Friday can attend at 1.15pm to have photograph taken.

Unfortunately, family photographs for pre-school siblings cannot be offered this year.  

Newsletters

Friday Post 26th March 2021 Friday Post 19th March 2021 Friday Post 12th March 2021 Friday Post 5th March 2021 Friday Post 26th February 2021 Friday Post 5th February 2021 Friday Post 29th January 2021 Friday Post 22nd January 2021 Friday Post 15th January 2021 Friday Post 8th January 2021 Friday Post 11th December 2020 Friday Post 4th December 2020 Friday Post 27th November 2020 Friday Post 20th November 2020 Friday Post 13th November 2020 Friday Post 6th November 2020 Friday Post 23rd October 2020 Friday Post 16th October 2020 Friday Post 9th October 2020 Friday Post 2nd October 2020 Friday Post 25th September 2020 Friday Post 18th September 2020 Friday Post 11th September 2020 Friday Post 4th September 2020 Friday Post 10th July 2020 Friday Post 3rd July 2020 Friday Post 26th June 2020 Friday Post 19th June 2020 Friday Post 12th June 2020 Friday Post 5th June 2020 Friday Post 29th May 2020 Letter to Parents from Staffordshire County Council Friday Post 22nd May 2020 Friday Post 15th May 2020 Returning to school - Presentation for Parent/Carers 13th May 2020 Friday Post 7th May 2020 Friday Post 1st May 2020 Friday Post 24th April 2020 Friday Post 9th April 2020 Friday Post 3rd April 2020 Useful Telephone Numbers & Helplines Friday Post 20th March 2020 Friday Post 13th March 2020 Friday Post 6th March 2020 Friday Post 28th February 2020 Friday Post 14th February 2020 Friday Post 7th February 2020 Friday Post 31st January 2020 Friday Post 24th January 2020 Friday Post 17th January 2020 Friday Post 10th January 2020 Friday Post 20th December 2019 Friday Post 13th December 2019 Friday Post 6th December 2019 Friday Post 29th November 2019 Friday Post 22nd November 2019 Friday Post 15th November 2019 Friday Post 8th November 2019 Friday Post 25th October 2019 Friday Post 18th October 2019 Friday Post 11th October 2019 Friday Post 7th October 2019